15.07.2021 Master of Music Graduation Recital

Am Grotenau 1, Augsburg

Start at 13:00 CET


Im Programm

J. S. Bach

The Well-tempered Clavier, Book I: Prelude & Fugue XIV b-Minor

Felix Mendelssohn

Phantasy for piano solo fis-Minor opus 28

Serge Prokofieff

Six pieces for piano solo opus 52







Public entry due to German Law about Coronavirus regulation is sadly strictly prohibited. Since the situation is highly unstable, we recommend to check if the rules will change and one will be allowed to listen live to the recital. Thanks for understanding. Stay safe.

%d такие блоггеры, как: